Connecting Future With Technology

Shenzhen Yonggui Technology Co., Ltd

The company is mainly engaged in R&D, production and sale of wires and cables, cable element, connector and electronic connector. Currently, the self-developed wires and cables products involves many industrial application sectors, such as communications cable, RF coaxial cable, rail transit special cable, charging pile cable, new energy electric vehicle cable , etc. Corporate predecessor Shenzhen Mengli Electronic Co., Ltd., through increasing in capital and share by Zhejiang Yonggui Electric (stock code: 300351) and Hengyang Heng Fei Cable Co., Ltd., was renamed Shenzhen Yonggui Mengli Technology Co., Ltd. on July 29, 2014. The company is a holding subsidiary of Zhejiang Yonggui Electric Equipment Co., Ltd., with a registered capital of 90.5 million yuan.

The company is headquartered at F905, Building 1, Xunmei Technology Plaza, Nanshan District, Shenzhen. The production base is located in Longduo Science Park, Keyuancheng, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, with a site area of 50,000 m2, complete supporting system, and more than 500 employees. Currently, the company provides wires and cables, data cable, electronic connector, etc., for Fortune Global 500, such as “Huawei” and domestically famous communications enterprises, such as “FiberHome”, “ZTE Corporation”, etc. With the rapid development of new energy electric vehicle and charging pile market and Yonggui Electric’s layout of new energy industry in the South China, the company has developed and produced such new products as wires and cables, cable elements and connectors for new energy electric vehicle, charging gun and charging pile. Currently, the company has an expert and employee team with rich experience in R&D and production of wires and cables, cable element and connector, providing our customers with systematic solutions for wires and cables, cable element and connector technology.

Focusing on the enterprise’s inner management and product quality, the company has passed the certification of ISO9000 Quality Management System, ISO14000 Environment Management System and ISO/TS16949 Quality Management System, and was recognized by the Quality Management Systems of such enterprises as Huawei, FiberHome, ZTE Corporation, etc. With rich experience in R&D and production of wires and cables, the company can provide high-quality wires and cables, cable elements and connectors for new energy electric vehicle, charging gun, charging pile, etc.

With the “United, Pragmatic, Efficient, Innovative” business philosophy, the company provides our customer first-rate products, first-rate quality and first-rate services. With the concept of “Same Goal, Same Ideal”, Yonggui Mengli is desired to cooperate with you for common development. Our tenet is to “meet customer demands to the greatest extent”.

Shenzhen Yonggui Mengli Technology Co., Ltd. is desired to cooperate with domestic and overseas customers for common development.

科技连接未来

深圳永贵技术有限公司

  本公司主要从事电线电缆、线缆组件、连接器、电子接插件的研发、生产与销售。目前,公司研发的电线电缆产品涉及众多工业应用领域,包括通信电缆、射频同轴电缆、轨道交通特种电缆、充电桩电缆、新能源电动车电缆等规格电线电缆产品。本公司前身是深圳市盟立电子有限公司,2014年通过浙江永贵电器(股票代码:300351)、衡阳恒飞电缆有限责任公司增资扩股后于2014年7月29日更名为深圳永贵盟立科技有限公司,公司系浙江永贵电器股份有限公司的控股子公司,注册资金9050万元。
  公司总部设在深圳市南山区高新技术园讯美科技广场1栋905层,生产基地坐落于东莞塘厦镇科苑城龙多科技园,生产基地占地面积50000平方米,基地内配套体系完善,现有员工500余人,公司为世界500强"华为"、及国内著名通信企业“烽火通信”、“中兴通讯”等公司专业生产电线电缆、数据线、电子接插件等产品。随着新能源电动车及充电桩市场的迅猛发展,及永贵电器在华南地区新能源产业的布局,公司还成立了新能源研发部,公司以研发部为龙头,紧跟新能源市场步伐,成功研发生产出配套新能源电动车、充电枪、充电桩的电线电缆、电缆组件及连接器新产品。公司目前拥有一支具有丰富电线电缆、电缆组件及连接器研发和生产经验的专家团队和职工队伍,能为客户提供系统的电线电缆、电缆组件及连接器技术的解决方案。
  公司在拓展市场的同时着力加强企业内部管理、视产品质量为企业之生命,公司于2007年通过ISO9000质量管理体系认证、产品得到华为、烽火通信、中兴通讯等知名企业质量管理体系的认可,公司产品符合ISO14000环境管理体系及ISO/TS16949质量管理体系,公司将凭借多年电线电缆研发和生产经验优势,为新能源电动车、充电枪、充电桩等提供合格优质的电线电缆、电缆组件及连接器产品。 
  公司以"团结、务实、高效、创新"为经营理念,用一流的产品、一流的质量、一流的服务奉献于顾客,永贵盟立员工秉持"同一个目标、同一个理想"的观念共某发展。我们的宗旨是:"最大限度的满足顾客的需求,是我们始终如一的目标"。
  深圳永贵技术有限公司愿与国内外新老朋友一道真诚合作,共谋发展之大业。