Connecting Future With Technology

Sichuan Yonggui Technology Co., Ltd

Sichuan Yonggui Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008, with a registered capital of RMB 30 million. The company is engaged in R&D manufacturing, sale and technical support of electric connector, connector element and electromechanical product, with independent import and export rights. The company was rated as “National High-tech Enterprise” in 2010. “High-density Electro-optical Hybrid Transmission Electric Connector” was listed in “National Torch Plan”. Many projects were supported by national innovation funds. Moreover, the company has obtained 116 national patents and 4 patents for invention. So far, the company has developed several thousands of products, which are widely applied to rail transit, oil exploration, military industry, communications, industrial equipment, wind power generation, electric vehicle, etc. Moreover, our products have been exported, directly or indirectly, to more than 10 countries, winning good reputation.

The company is located in Kechuang Industrial Park, Mianyang, Sichuan, nearly 2 km away from the Mianyang entrance of Mian-Guang Expressway, with a floor area of nearly 27,000 m2, and perfect supporting facilities. Corporate expert team and management team, with rich specialized knowledge of electric connector, can provide our customers the system solutions in connecting and interconnecting technologies. Moreover, corporate technical center has been rated as “Municipal Excellent Technical Center”. The company has passed the certifications of ISO9000 Quality Management System, GJB9001B Military Product Quality Management System, ISO/TS16949:2009 Auto Parts Production System, ISO14001 Environment Management System, GB/T28001occupational Health Safety Management System, EN15085-2 Rail Transit Sector Welding System, ISO3834 International Welding System and Weapons Research Production Unit Confidential Qualification System.

With the business philosophy of “Credit, Harmony, Dedication, Creating Customer Value” and the tenet of “following market development at all times and focusing on customer demands at all times”, and the corporate culture of “People Orientation, High Efficiency, Thriftiness, Innovation”, the company can provide our customers with first-rate products, first-rate quality and first-rate service.

Sichuan Yonggui Technology Co., Ltd. is desired to cooperate with domestic and overseas customers for common development.

科技连接未来

四川永贵科技有限公司

  四川永贵科技有限公司创办于2008年, 注册资金人民币3000万元。公司主要从事各类电连接器、连接器组件及机电产品的研发、制造、销售和技术支持等业务,同时拥有所经营产品的自主进出口权。公司于2010年通过了国家高新技术企业认定,“高密度光电混合传输电连接器”列入国家火炬计划项目,多个项目获得国家创新基金支持,取得国家专利授权116项,发明专利4项。到目前为止公司研制出了几千种规格产品,广泛应用于轨道交通、石油勘探、军工通讯、工业设备、风力发电及电动汽车等领域。同时,公司产品直接或间接出口到世界十多个国家和地区,深得客户的好评。
  公司坐落于中国科技城四川省绵阳市科创园区,距绵广高速绵阳入口约2公里。厂区建筑面积约27000平方米,各类配套设施完善。公司拥有一支具有丰富的电连接器专业知识的专家队伍和管理团队,能为客户提供连接与互连技术的系统解决方案。同时,公司技术中心被评为市级优秀技术中心。公司先后通过了ISO9000质量管理体系认证、GJB9001B军工产品质量管理体系认证、ISO/TS16949:2009汽车零部件生产体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证、EN15085-2轨道交通领域焊接体系认证、ISO3834国际焊接体系认证、武器装备科研生产单位保密资格体系认证。
  公司一贯秉承“诚信、和谐、敬业、创造客户价值”的经营理念,以“时刻跟随市场发展,始终关注顾客需求”为企业宗旨,坚持“人 本、高 效、勤 俭、创 新 ”的企业文化,用一流的产品、一流的质量、一流的服务奉献于各界客户。
  四川永贵科技有限公司愿与国内外新老朋友真诚合作,共谋发展之大业。